Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Douglas Maxey, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Allay Spine and Pain Management

Douglas Maxey, MD

Pain Management Physician and Anesthesiologist located in McKinney, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Dr. Douglas Maxey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Douglas Maxey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Maxey is great! He takes his time to listen to what you have to say. He works with you for the best outcome. I would definitely recommend him.
Carman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
The girls have a happy and outgoing attitude. Nice.
Geoffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Maxey is very professional and has found several solutions to help me with my pain. He truly cares about his patients and always takes the time to answer my questions.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Maxey is very caring about his patience. He’s always looking to improve his patience quality of life. I would recommend Dr. Maxey to others that are in pain and are looking for quality care.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Maxey is amazing. He takes his time and really listens and makes sure you understand the treatment plan. He is very compassionate and understand and very patient. Plus with the new online portal he is VERY responsive! I have been with him since 2015 and I wouldn’t trade him for anything!
Evan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very happy with Dr Maxay
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr M is the best. Congrats on ur new boss. YOU
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. was patient and thoughtful. He showed compassion and for that am greatful.
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Good Communication!